[untitled]

O my Lord

          I have no use for no thing

                                        When I am in love with Your Everything

~ by B Majnun on June 13, 2008.

3 Responses to “[untitled]”

  1. Woaah.
    Is ‘no thing’ meant to read ‘nothing’?
    I always cross out the double negatives and get the positive:so it reads: I have use to thing’ if it is written as ‘no thing’..
    Sorry if I’m being confusing..

  2. sorry, meant to type: I have use for* thing

    typos!

  3. No thing, emphasising “thing”; dunyawi stuff, ya get me?

Leave a Reply

 
